Google adds 12 countries to its list of supported Play Store Merchants


Today saw Google broaden its international availability of its Play Store Merchant accounts by adding 12 new countries to the those that were already added or already existing.

Google Merchants: 12 Countries added by Google

Developers from Bahrain, Bulgaria,
Bolivia, Dominican Republic, Cyprus,
Estonia, Honduras, Jamaica, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta and’Panama all now have the ability to apply for a Merchant account.

Merchant accounts are those accounts designed exclusively for developers to enable them to receive
payment for premium apps through Google Play. This is what Google Merchant Accounts do.

Prior to today’s announcement, all the developers who hail from the above mentioned twelve countries only had the capability of listing apps for free.

Developers based in the newly-supported countries can now register for one of these accounts.

To register follow the link below

Disclaimer: We do not guarantee that the device specifications and prices shared on Reviews Tabloid are 100% accurate. In any event you come across misleading information, don't fail to let us know so we can better serve the web users with accurate data.
You can inform us about anything through our contact us form